Sunrisers Hyderabad retain 17 players including David Warner


2016 Winner Sunrise Hyderabad has retained 17 players for the IPL 2019, including David Warner. The Australian batsman was dropped from the previous IPL after the ball tampering case. The runners-up of 2018 IPL, Sunrisers have retained Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yusuf Pathan, Sandeep Sharma, Khalil Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan and Mohd. More...

by Uttarakhand News | Published 2 days ago
By Uttarakhand News On Monday, November 12th, 2018

Deepak Dhopola claims 7 as Uttarakhand bundle out Manipur for 137 in Ranji match

Team Uttarakhand continued their impressive momentum from their debut game against Bihar in their second match against Manipur. Uttarakhand bowlers dominated Manipur’s team. Like the first match Uttarakhand More...

By Uttarakhand News On Saturday, November 10th, 2018

Harmanpreet’s century guides India to win in ICC women’s world T20 opener

India defeated New Zealand by 34 runs in their first match of the ICC Women’s T20 World Cup in Group B. In reply to India’s 194 runs, New Zealand’s team managed to score 160 runs for the loss of More...

By Uttarakhand News On Friday, November 2nd, 2018

Team Uttarakhand defeats Bihar to register 1st win in Ranji Trophy

Uttarakhand defeats Bihar by 10 wickets in Ranji Trophy debut match Uttarakhand won a historic victory by defeating Bihar by 10 wickets in their Ranji Trophy debut match. In the second innings, fast bowler Sunny More...

By Uttarakhand News On Thursday, November 1st, 2018

Patna Pirates defeat Bengal warriors to end losing streak at home

Patna Pirates pipped Bengal Warriors 29-27 to end their losing streak at home in the in the Vivo Pro Kabaddi League 2018 in Patna on Thursday. It was a low scoring match that saw both teams struggling to score raid More...

By Uttarakhand News On Thursday, November 1st, 2018

Uttarakhand bundles out Bihar for 60 runs in debut Ranji match

Team Uttarakhand make their debut in Ranji Trophy 2018 Playing in a Ranji match for the first time Team Uttarakhand bundled out Bihar for a mere 60 runs in 22.1 overs in the first innings. Deepak Dhopola was the More...

By Uttarakhand News On Saturday, October 27th, 2018

Indian Test and T20I team announced for Australia tour; MSD not included

The 18-member Indian team has been announced on Friday for the four-match Test series to be played between Team India and Australia in November. Apart from this, the BCCI has also announced a 16-member team for More...

By Uttarakhand News On Thursday, October 25th, 2018

Bhuvi, Bumrah back for final 3 ODI’s against West Indies

The Indian team has been announced for the last three matches of the current one-day series against the West Indies. On Thursday, India’s 15-member team was announced. Fast bowlers Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Jaspreet More...

By Uttarakhand News On Sunday, October 21st, 2018

Kohli-Sharma tons floors West Indies in first ODI in Guwahati

The first match of the five-match ODI series between India and West Indies was played in Guwahati. Losing the toss, West Indies’ team scored 322 runs in their 50 overs setting a target of 323 for India. In More...

By Uttarakhand News On Sunday, October 14th, 2018

Team India beat West Indies by 10 wickets to win series 2-0

Team India defeated the West Indies by 10 wickets in the Hyderabad Test and won the two-match Test series 2-0. On the lines of the Rajkot Test, the Indian team in the Hyderabad Test also dashed the hopes of the More...